Kontakt

Team LANG ACADEMY

Lina Lang

Director LANG ACADEMY
Tel.: +49 (0) 2266 4764 690
E-Mail: lina.lang@lang-ag.com

LANG ACADEMY
Schlosserstraße 4a
51789 Lindlar

 

Eileen Schotters

Manager LANG ACADEMY
Tel.: +49 (0) 2266 4764 567
E-Mail: eileen.schotters@lang-ag.com

LANG ACADEMY
Schlosserstraße 4a
51789 Lindlar

 

Mia Beutelstahl

Junior Manager LANG ACADEMY
Tel.: +49 (0) 2266 4764 566
E-Mail: mia.beutelstahl@lang-ag.com

LANG ACADEMY
Schlosserstraße 4a
51789 Lindlar

Team LANG BARANDAY ACADEMY

Erna Gerber

Registrierung und Organisation

Erna Gerber
Registrierung & Organisation
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 500 26 07
E-Mail: erna.gerber@lang-baranday.com

LANG BARANDAY ACADEMY
Farbhofstraße 21
8040 Zürich – Schweiz

Team LANG UK ACADEMY

Anika Lauth

Managing Director

Anika Lauth

Managing Director
Tel: +44 1442 899 299
E-Mail: anika.lauth@languk.com

Team LANG IBERIA ACADEMY

Martin Mayobre

Product Manager and Trainer

Martin Mayobre

Product Manager and Trainer
Tel: +34 936 886 042
E-Mail: martin@lang-iberia.com